Tuesday, January 24, 2012

2012 Muswellbrook Photography Award

The Muswellbrook Photography Award has been going for 23 years and has been judged by the leading figures in Australian photography including Helen Ennis, Gerrit Fokkema, David Moore, Steven Lojewski and Robert McFarlane. This year it is Martyn Jolly's turn. Entries close 3 February. $10K first prize

No comments:

Post a Comment